Long Story Short

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

da Nile

No

It is not Monday

No

It is not Monday

NO IT IS NOT MONDAY

No

Because I said so

How can Friday at 5pm become Monday at 8am without ANY memory of the events that happened in between?

No fair

Carly throw tantrum now

And also, how can I have just inhaled a HUGE coffee and still be locked somewhere in my head? A woman came in to ask me a simple question and I literally just stared at her, blank. Wha? You wan me to hep you wif sumpin? Me seepy, me need put hed down now... go away.

Something different should happen. Something interesting that involves conversation and fun and possibly going somewhere I've never been before, with people I like or am getting to know. Because ruts suck ass and make me restless and resentful of my time obligations.

I don't know what I'm saying. I know what I want to say but I'm not going to say it here. I'm going to write it in my paper journal like a good girl, despite the hand cramp.

Spent the weekend with air conditioning at my folks house. Hunter apparently likes hardwood floors, and also shiny dining room tables. Guess how I know! Huge, obvious, plentiful cat scratches ALL OVER my parents' previously flawless dining room table. ARGH. Table scratch remover was purchased, applied, and then lying was done: "OH, it looks better!" (no it doesn't)

Coffee is empty, something drastic must be done...

10:00 a.m. - 2004-07-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bettyford
littlelizzi
singlegirl
yelayna
yeahimadork
bathtubmary
whystinger
wicked-sezzy
d1mndn3r0ugh
goldieknox03
alicefalls
dukkha-tanha
toejam
kelsi
rachelliz
kristintracy
robotheart
rdhdprincess
unclebob
justjones