Long Story Short

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Heavily Edited Sex Survey

Oh yeeeeaaaaahhhhh...here's a sex survey I borrowed from Melissa.

She's right, it's much more entertaining to fill out than anything else I could be doing at work right now. It was tougher than I thought and I'm still not thrilled with all of my answers, but oh well.

I'd love to see other people's results as well so fill it out and email me back if you're feeling productive. Or not so productive as the case may be.

Age: 24

Gender: female

Are you in an intimate relationship--> yes

If yes, for how long: 3 � months

Sex life-stale/fresh: fresh

Your first kiss: 1985

With: Brian Lapiro

Age: 5

Where: my backyard

Was it good: nope, slobbery. But hey, he was five.

[Editor's Note: I deleted several questions and answers. Use your imagination here]

Best breakup: I don�t believe I�ve had one.

Worst breakup: J the Texan � he cried and curled up in the fetal position on our guest room bed for like hours. My mom was trying not to laugh and I just felt sick. I gave him some pity sex later that night after drinking a case of beer and had to break up with him again the following day when he took that to mean we were still in love.

Best making love - Kevin

How long since you last had sex: last night, so less than 24 hours

Your sensitive spot: playing with my hair, my neck

Is kissing foreplay?: yes and no � depends on who you�re kissing

10:16 a.m. - 2004-07-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bettyford
littlelizzi
singlegirl
yelayna
yeahimadork
bathtubmary
whystinger
wicked-sezzy
d1mndn3r0ugh
goldieknox03
alicefalls
dukkha-tanha
toejam
kelsi
rachelliz
kristintracy
robotheart
rdhdprincess
unclebob
justjones