Long Story Short

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Unsolicited Ass Play

I was anally probed today, by someone I've never met before. And she did it with little warning, and with something like glee on her face.

Now I'm wondering if that was really part of the regular check up or if she just does that for kicks.

I had my gynecologist appointment today which is normally no big deal. But apparently I've never had a "full" exam before (according to my new doctor) because in order to check the bottom of the uterus for, I dunno, tumors or whatever, the doctor has to shove her finger up your ass. Let me just say: OW! And also What the fuck?

Right after the other part of the exam was finished I was all glad and relaxed because it was over and then BAM she says "now i'll do your rectal" and as I'm making a face that clearly said "WHAT?" she took me, violently.

I was still reeling from the shock of my violation as she said "sorry" and sort of giggled. Bitch. Don't laugh at ME while your finger is up my ass. I'll put my umbrella up YOUR ass and we'll see how that goes.

Well, anyway, that was my doctor's appointment.

2:00 p.m. - 2004-06-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bettyford
littlelizzi
singlegirl
yelayna
yeahimadork
bathtubmary
whystinger
wicked-sezzy
d1mndn3r0ugh
goldieknox03
alicefalls
dukkha-tanha
toejam
kelsi
rachelliz
kristintracy
robotheart
rdhdprincess
unclebob
justjones