Long Story Short

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

friday

I am SO FULL right now. SOOOOO full. Why did I eat so much for breakfast? That's a meal that I skip 9 times out of 10, but here I am crammed to the gills with eggs, sausage, donuts, coffee....my stomach is going to burst. I would almost welcome it.

I'm wearing a shirt that I love. It's very campy, and it makes me sad that I'm so chilly at my desk that I had to cover it with a fleece. It's horizontally red and white striped, with tiny cap sleeves, and the bottom stripe of the shirt - the one at the waist - is black. And the best part is that on the left hand side of the waist is a BOW - a big floppy black bow. It's adorable! And when I'm walking down the hallway I have the irrepresable urge to shake my ass just to make the bow jump. I've already demonstrated this for a few people, making them giggle and say things like "you are SO funny". I love love love Fridays, people are in such good moods and let you get away with ass shaking and bow dancing.

Great sex last night. GREAT sex. I had forgotten about plans to meet for dinner with friends and so had my first "flaked on a plan for my boyfriend" situation, which probably should have made me feel worse than it did. But I got taken out to the Summer Shack for TWO DOZEN oysters - goddamn do I love oysters and ever since I told Professor K that they're an aphrodisiac he's been amped to eat a ton of them. So we ate a dozen each then had real food and went home to "watch the Sox game" on my bed.

What followed was the most amazing oral sex EVER. It went on forever and forever, I kept getting really close and then kind of backing off a little. He hung in there like a trooper and it was well worth it. Today being Friday combined with last night's great orgasms equals me with a great big SMILE. I feel like telling people all about it. I guess that's inappropriate.

I love Friday. I love that it's warm out and that at some point today - a long time from now - I will be released out into the weekend to drink whiskey and bask in the sun.

10:27 a.m. - 2004-04-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bettyford
littlelizzi
singlegirl
yelayna
yeahimadork
bathtubmary
whystinger
wicked-sezzy
d1mndn3r0ugh
goldieknox03
alicefalls
dukkha-tanha
toejam
kelsi
rachelliz
kristintracy
robotheart
rdhdprincess
unclebob
justjones