Long Story Short

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

happy ending

Hee I'm back

Guess where I was....

Sick!

With an "ear infection"....or at least that's the story that I'm sticking to.

Yesterday Professor K and I took a mental health day together. We started planning it Monday and it was something to really look forward to - a vacation in the middle of the week. Tuesday night he was home when I got home and we had such a fun night, it felt like a Friday. We had a few cocktails, which is something we don't often do, and watched some movies but I missed the end of the Count of Monte Cristo due to a very enjoyable sex interruption. Kevin decided it was time to go down on me about halfway through the movie and who am I to complain? It was great.

We started out on the couch and then eventually moved to the bedroom for some additional fun and games. For some reason the Professor lasts a really long time when he's had a little bit to drink, so I am constantly trying to get him to drink. Terrible, right?

After the first time he sort of dozed a bit - big surprise - and while he did I got more acquainted with his penis. I had yet to spend any real quality time with it in it's cute stage, usually it only comes around me hard (no pun intended), so while P.K. slept I gave it a little massage. He kept getting sort of hard and then I'd hear a snore and he'd be soft again. It was pretty entertaining for me, since I wasn't tired and I knew he could be out for the night.

At some point I got up and went to the bathroom and peed, then when I came back the Professor's eyes were open so I went back to what I had been doing before - playing with his penis - but this time I put my head really close to it and I could hear his breathing start to change.

I ended up giving him a pretty lengthy blow job that he seemed to enjoy (hee) and that was fun.

We finally passed out after that. And it was so nice waking up on a Wednesday morning with the beautiful bright sun pouring into my windows, and the Professor was next to me and I didn't have to get up to go to work. Ah, no better feeling. And to top it off, I was barely awake when he crawled under the covers and said good morning in a very special way - my favorite way. Then we had sex for a while and afterward I couldn't help thinking how much better today was than my usual workday.

We had a free lunch scheduled at Bugaboo Creek near my house because I had won one of those business card in a bowl drawings where American Express does a tiny presentation and you eat free. We went over there and the AmEx guy was really nice and young we had fun chatting with him. I think he figured out that we were just a couple playing hooky from work and he thought that was cute.

After lunch we went to buy CD's at Newbury comics and then to the 99 for ice cream - I had a ginormous margarita too, and we split this huge Reese's peanut butter/chocolate/ice cream yum yum. It was kick ass.

We went home and I had to go to my bridesmaids dress try-on thing so I left him alone for a bit but not too long. The rest of the afternoon was movies and talking.

When it started getting kind of late and I knew he needed to leave within the hour so I decided to pamper him for the last hour so that he would drive away feeling yummy. I went in the bedroom and set up the duvet so it was even and comfy, then lit some candles and turned off all the lights. I dragged him in there, took of his shirt, and made him lay face down on the bed. Then I got my least-girly smelling lotion and proceeded to give him a twenty-five minute, very thorough back and neck massage. It was so nice being able to do it for him since I love touching him and he was clearly loving the massage. He told me that I'm the first girl to ever give him one. Go me!

So he really enjoyed that, and told me that his neck and back felt a lot better - they had been bothering him. I told him to roll over and he did, and then I gave him a "happy ending". I had lotion on my hands so it was easy to get things started and I wanted him to be fully relaxed and happy when he left so I gave him a blow job. That went over pretty well too.

So am I the best girlfriend in the world or what?

Another thing he mentioned to me is that I'm the first girlfriend he's had that has gone down on him on a regular basis. Apparently the others hated it and would do it sporadically. I guess I understand that, a lot of girls I know hate it, but I love doing it. I love the way he looks and sounds when I'm doing it. Haha, and I'm the first girl he ever fucked doggie-style. He told me that last night too.

He's such an interesting blend of traditional relationship guy and curious young guy. I love that!

10:33 a.m. - 2004-04-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bettyford
littlelizzi
singlegirl
yelayna
yeahimadork
bathtubmary
whystinger
wicked-sezzy
d1mndn3r0ugh
goldieknox03
alicefalls
dukkha-tanha
toejam
kelsi
rachelliz
kristintracy
robotheart
rdhdprincess
unclebob
justjones