Long Story Short

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

one pill makes you larger, and one pill makes you small

What a wonderful day I'm having. I'm being a relatively good girl, for the most part, but I am also being a very bad girl. Hee!

I called my pharmacy and they had filled my latest prescription for lorazepam! My danger drug - take too many and drink too much and I do questionable things. But it's lovely at work - right now i'm on a floaty cloud. I feel so warm and fuzzy. Mmmmmm....

It's been a good day! The Red Bull is to keep the drugged look off my face while talking to people, and I also have some beef jerky and a bottle of water to create the illusion that I am eating and drinking normally. Is normally a word? It sounds retarded all of a sudden. Normally Normally - say it out loud, it's such a weird word! Normally

Anyway, I'm having fun. And I have a secret. It's not a good secret...but it's still a secret.

La la la, gotta get the stupid PHONE! Oh wait, my boss picked up on the first ring. How kickass is that? I love that it's 2pm - only three hours and I am on my way home. HOOOOOOMMMMMEEEEEE! I hear you calling me....

1:47 p.m. - 2004-04-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bettyford
littlelizzi
singlegirl
yelayna
yeahimadork
bathtubmary
whystinger
wicked-sezzy
d1mndn3r0ugh
goldieknox03
alicefalls
dukkha-tanha
toejam
kelsi
rachelliz
kristintracy
robotheart
rdhdprincess
unclebob
justjones